Ranji Trophy | Harbhajan Singh to lead Punjab against Tamil Nadu

Ranji Trophy Harbhajan leads Punjab Against Tamil Nadu

Ranji Trophy update: Punjab has so far played five matches in Pool A and accumulated 16 points with two wins, two draws and a loss.

Harbhajan Singh will be playing the first match of the current Ranji season as he was named the captain of the Punjab Ranji Trophy team that will take on Tamil Nadu, that is set to be played at Nagpur from 21st to 24th.

Spokesman Sushil Kapoor said, Punjab Cricket Association (PCA), after the match in Nagpur, Punjab will clash with Gujarat and then in the last league match they will play Mumbai.

Along with other members of the team who include Manan Vohra, Jiwanjot Singh, Uday Kaul, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Geeta sh Khera, Mayank Siddana, Sandeep Sharma, Manpreet Singh Grewal, Siddharth Kaul, Rajwinder Singh, Pargat Singh, Sharad Lumba, Kamal Passi and Anmol Malhotra.