Discontent again on AAP’s second list of 13 candidates for Punjab

AAP 2nd list Punjab.jpg

The Aam Aadmi Party on Thursday released the second list of 13 candidates for the Punjab Assembly elections due next year. Sanjay Singh and announced the names of the candidates at a press conference here.

has announced 32 seats for in two parts so far. However, just like after the first list, murmurs of discontent can be heard in Sunam, Nabha and Malaut, where rejected applicants and their followers are started to gherao AAP office.


More news awaited